GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

info@kidsemporium.co.za
021 712 9248
021 712 0009

41 Cornuta Avenue
Tokai 7966
Cape Town
South Africa

CONTACT YOUR NEAREST STORE

Head Office

41 Cornuta Avenue Tokai
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7945

Tel: 021 712 9248
Email: lauren@kidsemporium.co.za

Somerset West

Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre
South Africa
Western Cape
Somerset West
7137

Tel: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

Green Point

18 Somerset Square, Highfield Road, Green Point
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
8000

Tel: 021 418 7636
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

Milnerton

Shop 36 The Paddocks Shopping Centre, Racecourse Road Milnerton
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7441

Tel: 021 552 0650
Email: christina@kidsemporium.co.za

George

Unit 35 Eden Meander, Lifestyle Center
South Africa
Western Cape
George
6530

Tel: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

Durbanville

6-8 High street shopping centre,
South Africa
Western Cape
Rosenpark, Bellville
7550

Tel: 076 827 4587
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Constantia

Shop 16 Constantia Village Courtyard
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7800

Tel: 021 794 8082
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

Paarl

Shop 47 Paarl Mall, New Eskdale Street Paarl
South Africa
Western Cape
Paarl
7646

Tel: 084 630 6360
Email: lulu@kidsemporium.co.za

Table Bay

Shop G118, Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard Blouberg
South Africa
Western Cape
Cape Town
7441

Tel: 021 285 0045
Email: tablebay@kidsemporium.co.za

Worcester

Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre
South Africa
Western Cape
Worcester
6850

Tel: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Shop LG38, Baywest Mall, 100 Baywest Boulevard
South Africa
Eastern Cape
Baywest City
6017

Tel: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener street, Dan Pienaar
South Africa
Free State
Bloemfontein
9300

Tel: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

Menlyn

A62 Menlyn retail park, corner of Lois Avenue and Garsfontein road
South Africa
Gauteng
Menlyn
0181

Tel: 012 754 7574
Email: menlyn@kidsemporium.co.za

Irene

Irene Village Mall, Shop 100, Cnr of Nellmapius Avenue and Van Ryneveld Drive
South Africa
Gauteng
Irene
0045

Tel: 012 662 2625
Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

Morningside

Morningside Shopping centre, UL Shop 17
South Africa
Gauteng
Morningside
2196

Tel: 087 940 3927
Email: morningside@kidsemporium.co.za

Midrand

Shop 19 Waterfall City
South Africa
Gauteng
Waterfall City
1682

Tel: 011 027 4438
Email: midrand@kidsemporium.co.za

Fourways

4, the Gantry, Cnr. Witkoppen and The Straight
South Africa
Gauteng
Fourways
2055

Tel: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Cradlestone

Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall
South Africa
Gauteng
Mogale City
1747

Tel: 011 662 1542
Email: cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

Bedford

Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre, Bedfordview
South Africa
Gauteng
Germiston
2008

Tel: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

Parkview

Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre, Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Steet
South Africa
Gauteng
Pretoria East
0044

Tel: 012 992 6025
Email: parkview@kidsemporium.co.za

Boksburg

Shop C2 ,East Rand Retail Park, 113 North Rand Road
South Africa
Gauteng
Boksburg
1459

Tel: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Roodepoort

Shop 121 Clearwater shopping Centre
South Africa
Gauteng
Johannesburg
2062

Tel: 011 475 0174
Email: clearwater@kidsemporium.co.za

Windhoek

Shop 438 The Grove Mall Of Namibia
Namibia
Windhoek

Tel: +264 081 412 0880
Email: windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za

Umhlanga

Unit 20 Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive Umhlanga Ridge
South Africa
Kwazulu Natal
Umhlanga
4319

Tel: 031 584 7447
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Ballito

Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre, corner of 398/498 Main Road
South Africa
Kwazulu Natal
Ballito

Tel: 032 586 1003
Email: ballito@kidsemporium.co.za

Amanzimtoti

Shop F65A, Galleria mall, Cnr Mosskolnik and Arbour Road
South Africa
Kwazulu Natal
Amanzintoti

Tel: 031 904 5005
Email: galleria@kidsemporium.co.za

Nelspruit

Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre
South Africa
Mpumalanga
Nelspruit

Tel: 013 752 3019
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za

Polokwane

Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre, Fauna Park
South Africa
Limpopo
Polokwane
0699

Tel: 015 296 0406
Email: polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za

Hartbeespoort

Shop 95, Village Mall
South Africa
North West Province
Schoemansville

Tel: 012 253 0165
Email: harties@kidsemporium.co.za

Klerksdorp

15 Hartley Street, Wilkoppies
South Africa
North West Province
Klerksdorp

Tel: 071 657 2402
Email: klerksdorp@kidsemporium.co.za