GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

info@kidsemporium.co.za
021 712 9248
021 712 0009

41 Cornuta Avenue
Tokai 7966
Cape Town
South Africa

CONTACT YOUR NEAREST STORE

Head Office

41 Cornuta Avenue,
Tokai, Cape Town, 7945
South Africa

Tel: 021 712 9248
Email: lauren@kidsemporium.co.za

Somerset West

Shop 23, Waterstone Village Shopping Centre,
Corner of R44 & Main Road,
Somerset West,  7137
South Africa

Tel: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

George

Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Centre,
Knysna Road,
George, 6529
South Africa

Tel: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

Durbanville

Shop 1/4 & 1/5
High Street shopping centre,
6-8 High Street,
Rosenpark, Durbanville, 7550
South Africa

Tel: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Green Point

Shop2, Portside Building
Main Road,
Green Point, Cape Town, 8000
South Africa

Tel: 021 433 1039
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

Worcester

Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre,
13 Mountain Mill Drive,
Worcester, 6850
South Africa

Tel: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre,
14-16th Avenue Main Road,
Walmer,
Port Elizabeth,
6070

Tel: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener Street,
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein, 9300
South Africa

Tel: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

Fourways

Shop 4, The Gantry,
Cnr Witkoppen Road and The Straight,
Fourways, 2055
South Africa

Tel: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Bedford

Shop G37, Bedford Shopping Centre,
Cnr Smith Road and Van Der Linde Road,
Bedfordview, 2008
South Africa

Tel: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

Parkview

Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre,
Cnr Garsfontein and Netcare Steet,
Moreleta Park,
Pretoria East, 0044
South Africa

Tel: 012 992 6025
Email: parkview@kidsemporium.co.za

Midstream

Shop 11, Midstream Ridge Shopping Centre,
Ridgeway Avenue,
Midstream Ridge, 1692
South Africa

Tel: 012 065 0742 .  Mob: 083 765 7305
Email: midstream@kidsemporium.co.za

Midrand

Shop 19, Waterfall Corner,
Cnr Maxwell and Woodmead Drive,
Waterfall City,
Midrand, 1682
South Africa

Tel: 060 482 5424
Email: midrand@kidsemporium.co.za

Boksburg

Shop C2, East Rand Retail Park,
113 North Rand Road,
Boksburg, 1459
South Africa

Tel: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Melrose Arch

Shop H53EF,
Upper Galleria Mall,
Melrose Arch,
Melrose North,
2196

Tel: 011 684 1055
Email: melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Bryanston

Shop 37 A, Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston Gauteng 2021
South Africa

Tel: 011 463 5369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Mall@Reds

Shop 60, Mall@Reds
Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Road
Rooihuiskraal Ext 15. Wierda Park
Pretoria

Tel: 012 656 0299
Email: mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za

The Glen

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 435 0056
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

Irene

Shop 100, Irene Village Mall
Cnr Nelmapius Drive & Van Ryneveld Avenue
Irene Farm Villages, Centurion
0133

Tel: 012 662 2625
Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

Hyde Park

Shop MM54A, Hyde Park Corner,
Corner of Jan Smuts Avenue & William Nicol Drive, Hyde Park,
Johannesburg

Tel: 061 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za

Menlyn Maine

Shop G30 Menlyn Maine Shopping Centre,
Cnr Aramist & Corobay Avenue,
Waterkloof Ext 2,
Pretoria, 0181

Tel: 076 1632 3294
Email: menlynmaine@kidsemporium.co.za

Morningside

Morningside Shopping centre,
UL Shop 17,
Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads,
Morningside
2196

Tel: 087 940 3927
Email: kemorningside@kidsemporium.co.za

Windhoek

Shop 438, The Grove Mall,
Cnr Chasie & Frankie Fredericks Road, Kleine Kuppe,
Windhoek,
Namibia

Tel: +264 081 412 0880
Email: windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za

Umhlanga

Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevard,
Umhlanga Ridge,
Umhlanga Rocks,
4320

Tel: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Ballito

Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre,
cnr 398/498 Main Road,
Ballito, 4420
South Africa

Tel: 032 586 1003
Email: ballito@kidsemporium.co.za

Amanzimtoti

Shop F65A, Galleria Mall,
Cnr Mosskolnik and Arbour Road,
Amanzimtoti, 4125
South Africa

Tel: 031 904 5005
Email: galleria@kidsemporium.co.za

Nelspruit

Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre,
Cnr N4 and Madiba Drive,
Nelspruit, 1200
South Africa

Tel: 013 752 3019
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za

Polokwane

Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre,
Fauna Park,
Polokwane, 0699
South Africa

Tel: 015 296 0406
Email: polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za

Gaborone

Unit 5, Riverwalk Shopping Mall,
Plot No 54868,
Tlokweng Road,
Gaborone,
7279
Botswana

Tel:+267 72 710455
email: gaborone@kidsemporium.co.za