GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

info@kidsemporium.co.za
021 712 9248
021 712 0009

41 Cornuta Avenue
Tokai 7966
Cape Town
South Africa

CONTACT YOUR NEAREST STORE

Head Office

41 Cornuta Avenue,
Tokai, Cape Town, 7945
South Africa

Tel: 021 712 9248
Email: lauren@kidsemporium.co.za

Somerset West

Shop 23, Waterstone Village Shopping Centre,
Corner of R44 & Main Road,
Somerset West,  7137
South Africa

Tel: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

George

Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Centre,
Knysna Road,
George, 6529
South Africa

Tel: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

Durbanville

Shop 1/4 & 1/5
High Street shopping centre,
6-8 High Street,
Rosenpark, Durbanville, 7550
South Africa

Tel: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Table Bay

Shop G118, Table Bay Mall,
Cnr R27 and Berkshire Boulevard,
Blouberg, Cape Town, 7441
South Africa

Tel: 021 285 0045
Email: tablebay@kidsemporium.co.za

Worcester

Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre,
13 Mountain Mill Drive,
Worcester, 6850
South Africa

Tel: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

Constantia

Constantia Village Courtyard,
Cnr Constantia Main Rd & Spaanschemat River Roads,
Deurdrif, Cape Town, 7800
South Africa

Tel: 021 794 8082
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

Paarl

Shop 47, Paarl Mall,
New Eskdale Street,
Paarl, 7620
South Africa

Tel: 084 630 6360
Email: lulu@kidsemporium.co.za

Green Point

Shop2, Portside Building
Main Road,
Green Point, Cape Town, 8000
South Africa

Tel: 060 805 1458
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Shop LG38, Baywest Mall,
100 Baywest Boulevard,
Baywest City,
Port Elizabeth, 6017
South Africa

Tel: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener Street,
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein, 9300
South Africa

Tel: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

Fourways

Shop 4, The Gantry,
Cnr Witkoppen Road and The Straight,
Fourways, 2055
South Africa

Tel: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Cradlestone

Shop U61, Cradlestone Mall,
Cnr Hendrik Potgieter and Furrow Road,
Roodekrans,
Mogale City, 1747
South Africa

Tel: 011 662 1542
Email: cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

Bedford

Shop G37, Bedford Shopping Centre,
Cnr Smith Road and Van Der Linde Road,
Bedfordview, 2008
South Africa

Tel: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

Parkview

Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre,
Cnr Garsfontein and Netcare Steet,
Moreleta Park,
Pretoria East, 0044
South Africa

Tel: 012 992 6025
Email: parkview@kidsemporium.co.za

Midstream

Shop 11, Midstream Ridge Shopping Centre,
Ridgeway Avenue,
Midstream Ridge, 1692
South Africa

Tel: 012 065 0742 .  Mob: 0827322613
Email: midstream@kidsemporium.co.za

Midrand

Shop 19, Waterfall Corner,
Cnr Maxwell and Woodmead Drive,
Waterfall City,
Midrand, 1682
South Africa

Tel: 011 027 4438
Email: midrand@kidsemporium.co.za

Boksburg

Shop C2, East Rand Retail Park,
113 North Rand Road,
Boksburg, 1459
South Africa

Tel: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Clearwater Mall

Shop LM121E, Clearwater Mall,
Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road,
Strubensvalley,
Roodepoort, 2062
South Africa

Tel: 011 475 0174
Email: clearwater@kidsemporium.co.za

Melrose Arch

Shop H53EF,
Upper Galleria Mall,
Melrose Arch,
Melrose North,
2196

Tel: 011 684 1055
Email: melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Bryanston

Shop 37 A, Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston Gauteng 2021
South Africa

Tel: 011 463 5369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Mall@Reds

Shop 60, Mall@Reds
Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Road
Rooihuiskraal Ext 15. Wierda Park
Pretoria

Tel: 012 656 0299
Email: mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za

The Glen

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 435 0056
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

Windhoek

Shop 438, The Grove Mall,
Cnr Chasie & Frankie Fredericks Road, Kleine Kuppe,
Windhoek,
Namibia

Tel: +264 081 412 0880
Email: windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za

Umhlanga

Unit 20, Outlet Park,
59 Meridian Drive,
Umhlanga Ridge, 4319
South Africa

Tel: 031 584 7447
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Ballito

Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre,
cnr 398/498 Main Road,
Ballito, 4420
South Africa

Tel: 032 586 1003
Email: ballito@kidsemporium.co.za

Amanzimtoti

Shop F65A, Galleria Mall,
Cnr Mosskolnik and Arbour Road,
Amanzimtoti, 4125
South Africa

Tel: 031 904 5005
Email: galleria@kidsemporium.co.za

Nelspruit

Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre,
Cnr N4 and Madiba Drive,
Nelspruit, 1200
South Africa

Tel: 013 752 3019
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za

Polokwane

Shop 73-74, Savannah Centre,
Fauna Park,
Polokwane, 0699
South Africa

Tel: 015 296 0406
Email: polokwane@kidsemporium.co.za

Klerksdorp

15 Hartley Street,
Wilkoppies,
Klerksdorp ,2571
South Africa

Tel: 071 657 2402
Email: klerksdorp@kidsemporium.co.za